Sharing is Caring

I just thought I would blog to talk about how my fellow English peeps and I have decided to share the lesson plans we have made this semester. This makes me feel more at ease for when I head out to student teach next semester. We have also talked about calling each other up when we are student teaching to give each other pointers and help. I kind of think of this in terms of this picture:

Just pick a balloon and I will help you figure out this lesson! I am so thankful that I can have the support of my fellow English teachers. And I am sure that they will help me out when I am student teaching because bouncing ideas off of more than one person is a good way to get multiple perspectives on a lesson. So, basically, I just wanted to say:

πŸ™‚

Standard

3 thoughts on “Sharing is Caring

  1. Pingback: Student teaching, no therapy, and Loki. – Smart Stunning Searching

  2. Pingback: Google is my friend, not my enemy. – Smart Stunning Searching

Leave a Reply

